#### Khar Gymkhana 8th Marathon Open Swim Gala 2014

#### Event schedule for Sunday 16-Feb-2014

**CHIEF GUEST:** Olympian and Arjuna awardee Rehan Poncha will be present as a "Chief Guest" and will have an interaction with Swimmers/Parents/Coaches.

Time Trial : 1 Report		ting 6.30 am; Starts 7.00 am	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time
1	Shubham Shirali	GAET	<u> </u>
2	Bhavesh Vetam	GAET	:
3	Prathamesh Tope	MSP	<u>:</u>
4	Kiran Mathews	Forest Club	<u>:</u>
5	Ishaan Jaffer	Otters	
6	Aniket Jagtap	PSP	:
7	Mufaddal Kapasi	Forest Club	:
8	Karan Khanna	Forest Club	<u>.</u>
9	Ninad Shendkar	MLWB	
10	Omkar Mitkari	GLM	

#### <u>SR.NO.1 EVENT NO.9</u> 5000 M. Free Style - Boys Under 16 RECORD: 1:00:38.06 PronoyAdhikary (MSP) (2006)

### 1. KHAN MOHD SAIF (MLWB) has been put in Event Men Time Trial 2

# SR.NO.2 EVENT NO.11 5000 M. Free Style - Men

RECORD: 0:58:13.87 PronoyAdhikary (MSP) (2008)

Time Trial : 1 Reporting 8.00 am			1
Lane	Name	Institution	Time
1	Atharva Dandekar	GAET	
2	Minesh Babla	Khar Gym	
3	Yash Patil	CSMSS	
4	Raoul Rajani	CCI	
5	Vedant Rao	Otters	
6	Anukul Shenoy	MSP	
7	Ganesh Ghadge	PSP	
8	Bibhas Dasgupta	Khar Gym	
9	Mooni Deb Burman	CSMSS	
10	Kunal Punjabi	Forest Club	

Time Trial : 2 Reporting		leporting 9.00 am	9.00 am	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time	
4	Rajesh Negandhi	PMHB	<u>:</u>	
5	Vinay Shah	Ozone		
6	Shankar Jadhav	MGMO		
7	Mustafa Shaikh	Ozone		
*8	Khan Mohd Saif (Boys L	Jnder 16) MLWB	:	

#### Event schedule for Sunday 16-Feb-2014 SR.NO.3 EVENT NO.10 5000 M. Free Style - Girls Under 16

RECORD: 00:58.28 Monique Gandhi (Khar Gym) (2013)

Final Report			ting 10.00 am	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time	
3	Riddhi Jadhav	MSP	:	
4	Aarti Patil	PSP	:	
5	Monique Gandhi	Khar Gym		
6	Aakanksha Vora	Otters	:	
7	Jyoti Patil	PSP	:	

# SR.NO.4 EVENT NO.12 5000 M. Free Style - Women

RECORD: 01:01:21.00 Aditi Dhumatkar (Khar Gym) (2013)

Final		Reporting 10.00 am	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time
4	Snehal Bhal	GSC	:
5	Aditi Dhumatkar	Khar Gym	:
6	Kanchi Desai	Otters	:
*7	Akshata Kamath (Girls Under 14)	MLWB	<b>·</b> ·
*8	Namita Hegdekar (Girls Under 14)	MIG	••

# SR.NO.5 EVENT NO.8 5000 M. Free Style - Girls Under 14

**RECORD:** 1:02:21.00 Monique Gandhi (Khar Gym) (2012)

Time Trial : 1 Report		eporting 12.30 p	ting 12.30 pm	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time	
1	Sagarika Rawat	YMCA	:	
2	Shloka Gidwani	Khar Gym	:	
3	Pragati Gupta	Khar Gym	:	
4	Sanah Bhabha	Khar Gym	:	
5	Proteeti Sinha	Khar Gym	<u>.</u>	
6	Radika Gawde	Ozone	:	
7	Tejaswita Bhardv	vaj Ozone	:	
8	Dnyaneshwari Ba	ankar MSP	:	
9	Shraddha Menon	YMCA	:	
10	Mihika Jadhav	MSP	:	

### 1. AKSHATA KAMATH (MLWB) has been put in Event Women Final

2. NAMITA HEGDEKAR (MIG) has been put in Event Women Final

# Khar Gymkhana 8th Marathon Open Swim Gala 2014

# Event schedule for Sunday 16-Feb-2014 SR.NO.6 EVENT NO.7 5000 M. Free Style - Boys Under 14 RECORD: 1:00:41.69 Aryan Makhija (Khar Gym) (2013)

Time Trial : 1 Repo		orting 2.30 p	orting 2.30 pm	
Lane	Name	Institution	Time	
1	Yash Patankar	YMCA	:	
2	Heer Shah	MSP	:	
3	Ishaan Nagarkat	ti Khar Gym	:	
4	Neel Roy	Khar Gym	:	
5	Aryan Makhija	Khar Gym	:	
6	Sushrut Kapse	Khar Gym	:	
7	Siddhant Mani	Khar Gym	:	
8	Chris Fernandes	PSP	:	
9	Soham Nair	MSP	:	
10	Aman Shaikh	YMCA	:	

Time Trial : 2 Reporting 4.00 pm			m
Lane	Name	Institution	Time
1	Pranav Tambe	MSP	:
2	Louis Pathare	MSP	:
3	Yash Mhatre	MSP	:
4	Ashok Gawade	PSP	:
5	Rohan Agarwal	Khar Gym	:
6	Soham Chopdekar	MSP	:
7	Vidit Agarwal	Khar Gym	:
8	Vedant Agarwal	Khar Gym	
9	Varun Patel	CCI	
10	Abhisar Bankar	PSP	

Time Trial : 3 Reporting 5.30 pm			n
Lane	Name	Institution	Time
2	Krish Mehta	CSMSS	<u>.</u>
3	Aayush Daga	CCI	<u>.</u>
4	Ying Lung Kwan	MLWB	
5	Tanmay Bakkar	MLWB	<u>.</u>
6	Eknath Meshram	MLWB	
7	Yash Parab	MLWB	<u>.</u>
8	Yash Bagwe	MLWB	<u>.</u>
9	Shriraj Kumbhar	PSP	<u>.</u>
10	Pradyumna Sharma	MIG	